Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently working a 9 to 5 in an office and am going to school for early childhood education. I miss working with children and would like to get back to it as soon as possible.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:678967

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I volunteered for three years in an after-school program, watching over the pre-k through fifth grade students. I also worked at a summer youth program where I was a junior head counselor in charge of the 2 - 4-year-old class. I babysit for two children, ages 3 & 5 and a newborn (3-month-old) but I am looking for a long-term full-time nanny position.

Additional Comments: Since I go to school part-time I'm willing to adjust my school schedule according to your family's schedule

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.