Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting and nannying for many years and I love being a part of the team that helps care for children.

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:669703

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am energetic, outgoing and caring! I have years of wonderful experience! I have been working as a babysitter since I was thirteen years old and began being a nanny during summers at sixteen years old. I've had the opportunity to care for children ranging in age from newborn to 15 years old. I love children, which is why I went to school for Education. I have a Bachelorís Degree in Education I majored in Special Education with a concentration in Communication Disorders and Child Development. I have been pursuing my dream as a teacher at an elementary school where I was a K-2 classroom teacher in an Autistic Spectrum Disorder classroom. I have just moved to New York City. I'm currently working on a dual Master's degree in Special Education and Applied Behavioral Analysis. I know that being a nanny for a family is exactly what I want to be doing as I continue my education and begin my new adventure in the big apple. I am a very dedicated and motivated and punctual individual. I work hard to make sure children get the best care and I know how to work well with parents. I would feel honored to share my experience and love with your family. I truly believe it takes a team to raise an upstanding child and I would love the opportunity to join your team!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.