Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being able to help other mothers like myself with whatever they need.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:662926

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have many years experience in childcare. My mother was an infant toddler educator and I was raised learning hands on experience especially with infants and toddlers. I have a masters in music and love to share my love of music with others.

Additional Comments: I am very enthusiastic and loving and enjoy working with children of all ages especially infants. I have a great deal of experience with preparing organic baby foods, sleep training and breast feeding help.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Italian Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.