Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 661654 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and shaping and molding their minds. That is why I originally became a teacher. I left teaching for a job as a geologist so I could gain some real world knowledge in my field of expertise. I miss working with children and I have recently decided to leave the corporate world to return to child care.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:661654

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked as a gymnastics instructor for children ages 12 months to 13 years old for 5 years. After college I worked as a high school Earth Science Teacher for a year. During high school I babysat for families in my church and worked at the church nursery on Sunday mornings. Additionally, I have helped in caring for my niece (from infancy) who is currently 5 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.