Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 649956 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy what I do and have a passion for it. I feel privileged to be a part of the learning and developing world of the children in my care. That I can in some small way contribute to their learning and social environment.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:649956

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have held several nanny babysitting positions over the last 15+ years. The last 2 were located in NYC on the upper west side of Manhattan. In each of these position, I started when the children were infants and left each job due to the family relocating or the children growing older and attending school or in one instance, The main cargiver decided to stay home and no longer needed my services. I keep in contact with these families and we still have a friendly relationship that includes updates on the children and their well being.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.