Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 631273 - Nannies4hire.com

lalida a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I choose a child caregiver as my job is I want to work with what I love "KID". I feel lively, energetic and more creative with them.

lalida nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:631273

Experience
6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Working Experience Position Part-time nanny and motherís helper for 3 y/o baby girl Period 2014-2015 Family location Astoria, NY Job Duties : - Meal prep and feed - Bathing - Make sure safety and follow mother's schedule - Take her to playground and class - Play with her - Find activities to support her development like fun reading Position Full-time nanny and motherís helper for newborn/toddler baby girl Period October 2011 to October 2013 (2 years experiences) Family location Astoria, NY Job Duties : - Preparing food and feeding - Dressing the baby to suit an environment - Do the babyís laundry - Changing diapers - Potty trainning - Bathing and maintaining personal hygiene of the baby - Ensuring the baby stays at a comfortable temperature - Singing to the baby to sleep - Ensure baby safety - Tidy the room and clean up after the baby are off to sleep - Making sure the baby vessels are sterilized and cleaned thoroughly to keep away bacteria - Play with the baby Position Part-time nanny for 3 kids / age range 3-7 years old Period 2006 to 2008 Family location Bangkok, Thailand Job Duties : - Helping them with homework - Cooking healthy dinner - Taking the children to after-school classes such as swimming or math - Taking them to medical appointments - Disciplining the children, when necessary and in accordance with their parenting principles - Reading to the children - Playing physical as well as thinking/inspiring games with the children - Teaching creative arts and crafts - Comforting the children in case of pain like teething - Cleaning after children - Creating a nurturing and stimulating environment

Additional Comments: Name: Lalida Age: 3 years old Current address: Astoria, NY E-mail address: Reference: Excellent, verifiable references Education: BA in Communication Arts / Major in Advertising 2001Ė2004 Chulalongkorn University (State University in Bangkok, Thailand) Self description: I'm very opened, positive and responsible. I donít mind doing light house keeping, laundry or cooking. Iím also good at management so I can definitely help with family errands or any other assistance jobs. My purpose is I want kids to feel inspired, encouraged and trust when they are with me. Cleanliness and safety are also my priority.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.