Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 59660 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to remain working as a nanny or shall we say a 'career nanny" because I enjoy growing with children and the opportunity to be a positive influence on there lives: mentally, emotionally, physically, and spiritually. It is a rewarding vocation!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:59660

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked numerous years as either a nanny or babysitter. I currently reside in NYC and am a nanny for a family with two children. I originally moved to NYC to work as a live-in nanny for one child. I still currently babysit for them on weeknights and weekends. Prior to moving to NYC I worked as a nanny for a family of three in Grand Rapids, MI. I have wonderful relationships with all families to this day. As of December 10th, I will be re-locating to Chicago to be closer to my family and some friends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.