Luana a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to be among children, I've always cared for the children in my family and my friends younger siblings,I have a good sense of humor, patience and a good personality.

Luana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:594719

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as an au-pair live-in, from Feb.23rd 2009 to Jul. 4th 2011 working with four kids, two boys and two girls. The youngests, I babysit since they were born until they were two and a half, in Lancaster, PA. Still work for the family every once in a while, over the weekend. In New York, I worked for a jewish family babysitting, live-out, thereally were two girls, for one year and four months. The oldest was 2 and a half when I started to work there and now she is 5 and a half, and the youngest was 4 months and now she is 3 years old. I worked as a dog walker for about 5 months. And also babysit a 1 year old boy with special needs, for two and a half years, now he is 3 years old. Also babysit for a couple of families when they need, or as a recovery nanny. I have very good refences from the two families I've worked for and from babysitting jobs I have done.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.