Anne a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:


Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:561777

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Dear Families, My name is Anne, I am a bilingual hard worker looking for job. I currently live in Orlando/FL and I would like to find a live-in/live-out position as Nanny/Babysitter NY, NJ or CT. I'm a reliable, sociable, energetic, honest, organized, responsible, easygoing and loving person. I have lots of experience with children and I have worked as Live-in AuPair in NJ for two years, first family I took care twins and second 2 boys and as a nanny in NY/Brooklyn (brazilian family). Fell free to cantact me for more informations!!! Hope to hear from you soon! Many thanks!! Anne

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.