Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am my best self when I am working with children. It has been evident all my life and really I would love to work with them in any capacity.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:515979

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 7 years of child care experience including working with twins, adopted children and children with older siblings. I pride myself in being highly enthusiastic, loving and trust worthy. A child's safety and a parent's peace of mind is my number one priority. I have ample experience in providing a safe and stimulating environment for children of all ages. In the environment we create, the children I have worked with have been able to learn and develop their senses through social interaction and creative play! We definitely will have fun while learning!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.