Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 505508 - Nannies4hire.com

Ananda a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love very much working with children.

Ananda nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:505508

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My educational background consists of four years of college, where I studied “Creative Education” and received a teacher certification and also a yoga teacher certification, for adults and children. I have been certified in CPR and first-aid. I worked as a head teacher for 4 years with children ages 2-4. Since then, I have been working as a nanny for the past 8 years with new born babies -8 years old, and also have been teaching children yoga at school, from 2 years old.

Additional Comments: I am very lovely, creative and patient person


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.