zelia a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

this the job what make me mor happy, because i love baby, i see the grow every day it is amazing!

zelia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:386750

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, HI, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: i was take 2 care the infant one months baby girl, another 2 years little boy, the baby i prepared and served meals and baby formulas, the two years old at all times to ensure their safety and took care of their all needs,like drive, bath, feed, light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: i'm reliable, trustworthy and harworking, nanny with mor then ten years of experience, caring for children from newborn to school going age. looking for ful time nanny position, able o work monday to friday, and overtime. my duties where i driving the kids to school and activities, provide safety at all time, educational activities and all other child related duties including some light housekeeping and have alot fun. i come with great refereces from my previos employers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.