Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 384462 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and started babysitting my neighbors at the age of 12. I just happen to find a great family while in college and by word of mouth kept finding other great families to work for.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:384462

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several families over the past 10 yrs. i am currently a live in (mon-fri) for 4 kids. i taught 3 yr. old preschool for 2 yrs. I am responsible for acedemic and creative teachings. I was a nanny for a family of 5 children for over 5 yrs and still continue to be active in the childrens lives as they have gotten older. I was responsible for all daily care, to and from school and extracirculiar activities. Attended family vactions, traveled with all 5 children on plane rides, and outings such as, parks, museums, ball games and other special events.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.