Nanny available in Ashville, OH - 744680 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Ashville, OH 43103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids, it's that plain and simple. I love getting the opportunity to teach children and nurture them as they grow up. Children never stop giving and always keep you young!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:744680

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hi! my name is Emily! Here is a little bit about me: I am currently a sophomore and I am majoring in Early Childhood Education! I am CPR certified and I have a FBI Background Check Clearance. I am highly experience in babysitting, teaching youth groups, volunteering at other child-centered programs, and I have been in countless elementary school classrooms. I am a reliable, caring, devoted, punctual, and energetic babysitter who loves children and supplies countless fun activities for children to do. I love to read to children, make crafts, and take them to fun locations such as the pool or park!

Additional Comments: I promise to give your children their best summer yet!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.