Nanny available in Ashton, MD - 732353 - Nannies4hire.com

Willow a Nanny for Hire in Ashton, MD 20861

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working kids. I've loved being around them and working with them.

Willow nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:732353

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Every since I took Child Development in high school I knew that I wanted to do something involving kids, whether it's teaching or being a nanny. During my senior year of high school I participated in the internship program in which I interned at xx in Bethesda. I was acting as an assistant teacher in a 3rd grade classroom. I've babysat kids for about 4 years now, along with picking them up from school and bringing them to wherever they needed to go. During the summer of 2013, I was a Camp Counselor at xx Camp, along with being a swim instructor.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.