Nanny available in Ashton , ID - 777703 - Nannies4hire.com

Richelle a Nanny for Hire in Ashton , ID 83420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been a passion of mine and I originally went to college to become a family counselor specializing in children/behavioral development. I graduated with a degree in social work where I worked part-time with children at a behavioral residential center at Rogers Memorial Hospital in Oconomowoc, WI. Children are our future and I feel they are so worthy of love, encouragement and to be challenged to be the best version of themselves! They need a leader and someone in their lives' who can support them and assist them to feel loved, safe and encouraged no matter what. As a nanny, I would feel honored to be a part in the child's life.

Richelle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:777703

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, ID, WY


My past childcare experience: I have loved and adored children all of my life. My mother grew up teaching exercise classes at our local YMCA and I was right there next to the teacher in the nursery rocking, changing diapers, feeding and caring for the babies/toddlers when I was no more than 7 years old! I come from a large family and began my first nanny job in 6th grade watching my 2 younger cousins who were only 5 months and 2 1/2 years old several days a week after school. From there I began taking on many babysitting jobs all through my teen years and upon graduating college. I was a camp counselor for a summer at the xx and was in charge of a group 20-30 3rd-4th graders from 8-5pm daily with one other counselor. I was also a nanny for a family in Oconomowoc, WI (the hometown I grew up in) during my college summers and those kids were ages 10 & 14 when I began. My parents adopted 3 children ages 6, 8 & 10 years old from Ethiopia in 2009 while I was renting a room at my parents house and played a significant role in helping raise them until 2015 when I moved to Ashton, Idaho with my husband. I am currently enrolled in online school to become a health and wellness coach and am looking for a part-time (possibly full-time) position as a nanny in the Driggs/Victor, Idaho community since that is where my husband and I like to spend most of our time as well as ski at Grand Targhee in Alta, WY. My husband works in Driggs so this is why nannying in Driggs/Victor would be ideal. All in all, I love children and would be honored to be a nanny for a family who is looking for the help:)

Additional Comments: I am a very very hard-working, dependable employee. I respect each families' values and expectations in raising their children and would always follow the exact direction they asked me to follow in caring for their child. I will always give the best version of myself and whoever I end up working for may rest assured that their children are always safe and in loving hands!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.