Marla a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, OR 97520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be of service to parents and families and help young children to be nurtured and loved, listened to and cared for, play and learn while their parents are away.

Marla nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:709393

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny at age 15 caring for an infant on a house boat. I have over forty years as a baby sitter caring for all age children. I have worked as a special needs assistant caring for children with disabilities in the xx school district as well as in a xx for 5 years at the xx School. I have worked with infants and toddlers at risk at the xx Center in Medford.

Additional Comments: I work full time for Head Start but would love the opportunity to be of service to families during the weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.