Nanny available in Ashland, OR - 699454 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, OR 97520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am compassionate, nurturing and loving. I love to play games and teach children while they are playing.  I know from being a preschool teacher the goals and objectives important to achieve those milestones. I love reading aloud and making the book 'come to life' with props and various voices! It's definitely my niche!

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:699454

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Most recently, I was a live-in Nanny for a High-Profile Family, located in Lexington, MA. I worked alongside a team consisting of other nannies, chauffeurs and cleaning crews. I have a ‘pitch-in where needed’ attitude and I love the variety of performing various household tasks when the kids were at school. I also worked for a couple of other families both as live-in and a live-out. I have been a nanny since 2006 and I really love it! In addition, I taught preschool for xx for 3 years. I taught children age 3-5, met with parents, planned out lesson plans and scheduled educational field trips. When I taught preschool, I learned how to nurture children in the areas of social/emotional, cognitive, gross and fine motor and both receptive and expressive language. My philosophies on education range from hands-on learning/learning through guided play, redirecting as a means of discipline and creating a reward system for positive behavior.

Additional Comments: My last job as a live-in nanny broadened into an assistant house manager.  I, along with the head nanny, managed the house, kids and trained new people. Also, I took sign-language in college.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.