Nanny available in Ashland, OR - 615097 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, OR 97520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love to take care of people and have a special drawing towards young people. I multi-task well and like to juggle a lot at once so I feel I could utilize those skills well as a nanny and could make a difference in some young lives.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:615097

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 and was highly respected and recommended in the community. I have also done some more nanny-like work in recent years. I lived with a family over the holidays and took care of their two boys, 3 and 5, pretty much full time. We had such a blast with lots of fun activities and we grew very close.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.