Nanny available in Ashland, OH - 645653 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, OH 44805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and having fun with them. I like being able to teach them things and how excited they get when they accomplish something. Kids are great at bringing out the creative side of people. They make you feel like a five star chef just by making macaroni and cheese :) and though I do not have any of my own yet I have always been around children and they are the sweetest things in life.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645653

Experience
7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have always been the babysitter for my family. Durring middle school I was homeschooled for a few months and would stay at my aunts house to watch her two boys from 5am-6pm durring the week along with cleaning and watching her dogs. Her youngest was 1 and the oldest 2. After that I started college for Early Childhood and when I wasnt in classes I took care of my 2 year old cousin while her mom was at work. Over the past few years I would watch the kids for everyone whenever they needed it.

Additional Comments: I did not complete my schooling becuase I felt that taking care of children is not something that needs to be tought. You have it or you dont and I believe I do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.