Nanny available in Ashland, OH - 546033 - Nannies4hire.com

Tabitha a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, OH 44805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a senior at Bowling Green State University majoring in Human Development and Family Studies. I have taken many courses obviously relating to families and the development of children and I think that I would be able to apply the knowledge I have learned to become a nanny. I love children and think this would be a wonderful experience.

Tabitha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:546033

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IN, NJ, NY, NC, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have a 13 year old brother that I have watched from the time he was born while my mother worked. I also have a 4 year old sister that I have cared for as well. I am unaware if this is a form of childcare but I was a facilitator for safety town (pre-school age) for about 4 years while I was in high school. I was also a teachers aide for third and fourth grade for four years in high school.

Additional Comments: I am also a State Tested Nursing Assistant. I am certified in first aid and CPR.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.