Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, OH 44805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children light up when they accomplish something. My best friend has two grandsons and I love playing with them and watching them thrive. My general love for children!!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:150540

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a single parent to a now 22 year old who is going to have his first child. I actively participate in helping my sister with her 3 teenagers. I have been in the education field for 21 years. I enjoy working with children and helping them to learn to strive, but I am tired of all the paperwork and restrictions applied to the job.

Additional Comments: I have over 21 years experience working in the field of education. I am ready for a new phase in my life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.