Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, NE 68003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because it provides more one on one care than a daycare environment.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:724729

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I am 19 years old and I have been watching children for as long as I can remember. Family and family friends were always asking me to babysit for them. I was a nanny for 18 month old twins and a 9 year old (before and after school) from August 2014 until January 2015. The only reason I stopped being there nanny was because I moved about 45 minutes away and could not afford to drive that far everyday to continue. I found a daycare job in June 2015 and worked there until the end of October 2015. I am looking to go back to school for childcare but, preferably online classes so, it should not interfere with a job.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.