Nanny available in Ashland , MA - 726009 - Nannies4hire.com

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Ashland , MA 01721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been around children my whole life being the family and neighborhood go to babysitter. I've been babysitting since the age of 10. So I've grown to love kids. Being around them makes me happy and they seem to love being around me so it works out pretty well!!

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:726009

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, FL, MA, NH, NY, RI, QC


My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for a 9 year old boy for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience. I would sleep at his house 4 days out of the week due to his mom working overnight shifts. He was special needs and had seizures and I'd have to distribute meds to him throughout the day. I do know how to take care of children who are special needs. I have experience with the live in situation as well. I also have an 18 month old goddaughter that I babysit for a few days out of the week. So I also have experience with babies and infants.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.