Nanny available in Ashland, MA - 724633 -

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, MA 01721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I've been around kids my whole life and I have been babysitting for family and family friends and other families ever since I was old enough. I'd say about 10 years old. So I have grown to love being around children and it makes me happy.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:724633

6 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, MA, NH, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter for the past 6 years for my family and other families and I am looking for a full time live-in position. I currently live in Ashland. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a 9 year old boy for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience. I would sleep at his house 4 days out of the week due to his mom working overnight shifts. So I do have experience with the live in situation. I also have an 18 month old goddaughter that I babysit for a few days out of the week. So I also have experience with babies and infants.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.