Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Ashland, AL 36251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I like watching them grow, change, and learn new things.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:673637

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience working as a babysitter and childcare worker. In 2005, I worked at a xx school for 7 months as a childcare worker for their after school and summer care program. The children I worked with there were mainly 1-3 years old but I occasionally worked with children up to 12 years old. I, also, provided childcare at xx Church during sermons and special events. In 2006, I worked as a daycare worker. I worked in the toddler class with children aged 1-2 years old. From 2010-2011 I babysat for a family with two boys aged 3 and 7. I would care for them 5-6 days a week. My duties included picking them up from school if needed on weekdays, providing meals, light housekeeping, and assisting with homework. From 2012-09/2014, I worked at the local xx where I would assist children in finding reading or research materials, assist with the computer, read to the younger patrons, and occasionally tutor a student. I, also, co-organized the 2014 summer reading program. I researched, presented, and assisted the children with educational and fun science experiments and art projects. In 09/2014, I began working at a group home for adults with intellectual disabilities. My duties there include housekeeping, cooking, changing or assisting with toileting, assisting them with their training goals, driving to and from doctor's visits or special events, and other duties as needed. I am CPR, First Aid, and MAC certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.