Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Ashford, CT 06278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my mission in life is to help other people. I am a patient, dependable, motivated and caring person.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:725290

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have experience in many areas of caring. For five years I have been a nanny for two families, I have been a babysitter when needed and I have also worked in a nursery. I was a youth cheerleading coach for two years and I have experience working with twins/multiples and special needs children. I am currently an elementary school para-educator. I have had experience with children as young as two months old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.