Drea a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Last year I nannied for a family with a 3 & 5 year old & it was the perfect job for me. I have always loved working with children but especially being a nanny. I am naturally fun-loving, creative, kind-hearted, & caring person. Working with children has always given me so much fulfillment & I am looking to continue that.

Drea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:680679

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: "Children Make Our Lives Important" I have always found that childcare is my calling. I have been the go-to babysitter in my neighborhood since I was 13. Since then I have worked in all different types of childcare facilities & programs, with all different age groups, & a multitude of teaching methods. I have ran a summer camp program at my lake in NJ since I was 18 and it is my heart & soul.

Additional Comments: I am new to the Asheville area and I am looking for reliable work. I would really like to find a family that I am the right fit for. I can provide many references so that you can get a better grasp of how I am with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Swedish Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.