Nanny available in Asheville, NC - 679562 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah Harris a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had a love of children my entire working life. I am not tied down to my home and this is a great time to get to explore other opportunities before settling down in the very distant future.

Sarah Harris nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:679562

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ME, NY, TN, TX, DC, AB, BC, NS, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 10 years. Since then, I have cared for many families and for kids ranging from infancy to 18 years and have made lasting relationships with every family. Aside from being heavily involved in my own child care endeavors, I worked at, and eventually managed a summer pool and recreation center where I provided swim lessons and was a swim coach as well being a mentor to the young staff and members of the facility. I now work as a toddler teacher at a Montessori school where we instill a sense of independence and practical life learning in our classroom every day. I plan to bring these skills along with me to provide a well rounded child care and learning environment. I believe that every aspect of life has a learning component and I strive to include ways to learn, grow, and develop every day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.