Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children. I love to teach and learn.. children show me a different outlook on life and until I am able to have my own children I would love to surround myself with their innocence and pure hearts.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652891

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have many years experience babysitting for my many younger cousins and for families around my town. All ages and all different family sizes. I was a full time nanny for 2 children ages 1 and 3 when I began working with them. I worked for that family full time for one year. I then moved to another city and was a nanny for a family of 3, children ages 2,4 and 6. I worked for them for 6 months.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.