Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 6 years. I love the chance it gives me to influence children's lives. Helping parents raise upstanding and caring children while gaining joy in my life from seeing the children learn and grow, is an wonderful experience.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652707

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ID, NC, UT

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced fort builder, bubble blower, storyteller(with voices), boo boo healer and fun routine maker. Now that I have your attention, I have been in childcare professionally for 15 years. I have a degree in Early Childhood Development and am currently finishing a degree in Psychology. I have experience with all ages. I have worked as lead teacher in childcare centers ans as nanny. I have planned curriculum,scheduled playdates,read many books to children, prepared nutritious meals and change countless diapers. I would like to help you take wonderful care of your child or children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.