Nanny available in Asheville, NC - 651795 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucy a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that it's my calling and one day I hope to open my own childcare facility or daycare

Lucy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:651795

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have 20+ yrs of childcare experience both in Europe and the USA. I was a nanny in Europe for 5 yrs with the xx family with 3 children. They were missionaries from California. Then in 1995 I came to the US to be a nanny for the xx family in Florida for a year. I met my husband, we got married and I have 2 children of my own, my daughter is 17 now and my son is 16. I also was a nanny for the xx family with 2 boys, one I took care since birth. I was a nanny for them for about 3 yrs. I took a little break for about 3 yrs to attend to my own family, but I always baby sat for other families and helped out at church in the children's ministry, worked at a Christian school as a teacher's aide. I worked for the xx serving school lunches at an elementary school. I'm working now as department manager at Walmart, but I'm looking to go back and doing what I love to do best and thats working with children.

Additional Comments: Hoping to be part of your family in raising your beautiful children


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Dutch Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.