Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and watching them grow making it my job is the perfect fit for me.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:623814

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am a responsible, caring, young mother of a 3 year old toddler that is looking to use my love of children, early education, outdoor play and cooking to develop a strong work relationship with a local family. My babysitting career started 10 years ago with adolescents. Most recently, I have been caring for newborns and toddlers. I enjoy playing games, reading books and teaching the children new skills. I enjoy being active with the children, playing with them at the park or taking them to different activities. I have had the opportunity to care for children that have special needs including autism, mental retardation, bipolar, and learning disablilities. I have learned many skills from caring for these special children and they have impacted my life tremendously. I have experience with children diagnosed with ADD/ADHD, Aspergers, Asthma, and OCD. My last nanny position was for a prominent family in Biltmore Park with children ages 10 and 15. Requirements of this position was to transport the children to school and activities. I was also asked to do light housekeeping, keep appointments, and stay with the children for 10-14 days while the parents were on vacation. I am a young, fun-loving, patient mom that is looking to develop a special long lasting relationship with a family. I have completed CPR classes in the past. Although my certification is not current, I plan to enroll to obtain my certification again. I have taken a basic first aid class.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.