Nanny available in Asheville, NC - 502628 - Nannies4hire.com

BreAnne a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

BreAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:502628

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting on a weekly basis for multiple families in high school, and continued babysitting in addition to Nannying in college. Witnessing a child learn and grow; knowing you have such an impact on their families is one of the most rewarding experiences. I have been in the marketing industry for three years and babysitting on a regular basis on the side. I am extremely reliable, fun, creative, and energetic. I have experience with newborns to middle school age, including children with diabetes, severe allergies, as well as twins. I was with the families for a span of 10 years, and still keep in touch with them since I have moved away. I truly enjoyed being a part of their families and watching the children grow up. I create fun, safe activities including outdoor adventures, arts and crafts, play dates, as well as running errands, light housekeeping, and driving to school and appointments. Making sure the children are safe, learning, and having fun are my top priority.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.