Nanny available in Asheville, NC - 247896 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, NC 28801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a Nanny because it is what I've always loved to do. I know everyone works for better financial means, I will love the extra money, but truly money is secondary to my need. I miss the day to day interaction helping a family with their baby or little child , and if needed, help with little things around the house. Taking care of a child is so rewarding.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:247896

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I was a live in Nanny and a live out Nanny. I cared for newborns and for children aged to 10. I love reading to child, drawing , playing with child with board games , puzzles, any age appropriate toy. I love children and respect their needs, and the needs of the Parents. I am the older, mature Nanny, I will not be playing sports, but I will be a good support figure with quality care. I want to continue this type of work, although retired because it is also a quality daily routine for me. I love all children but I would absolutely love giving Grandma care when needed to a baby, I feel every new Mom would appreciate a second pair of hands.


Additional Comments: I am the mature Nanny, excellent references, and I am the interactive type Nanny. From infant age to toddler and above I let a child and family know I am there to listen, care for, play, stimulate with reading and recognition of colors , numbers, letters, and I am communicative with Parents. I look forward to my next position, in Asheville , N.C. 28801


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.