Laura a Nanny for Hire in Asheville, Nc, NC 28803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed being a nanny before and it a job I was meant to do. I love being with children and sharing their adventures developing with their families.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:631762

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was eleven years old and nannying when I was sixteen year old. I also have an associates degree in Early Childhood Education and many additional classes related to child care, including CPR and first aid. I have worked with large and small families as well as families of various economic and cultural backgrounds. I have experience with children with multiple disabilities and capabilities.

Additional Comments: I am more than willing to travel on business trips, vacations, field trips, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.