Nanny available in Ashburnham, MA - 706169 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Ashburnham, MA 01430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. When i was younger my mom ran a daycare out of our house and i was always over eager to help her out. I nannied through high school and college and I am still more than happy to spend my days with children.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:706169

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, ME, MA, NC, OR, VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have done 3 live in nanny positions, my most recent one for a 4 month old girl. I have cared for a child with cerebral palsy as well and another child with down syndrome.

Additional Comments: I enjoy being active, hiking, biking, swimming, dancing. I have also coached cgymnastics, worked construction, and waitressed. I am currently looking for a live in position so that i can experience a new place, save money, and eventually travel.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.