Nanny available in ashburn, VA - 98405 - Nannies4hire.com

Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Everyone whom knows me a little bit can easily tell you why...lol I adore kids and I believe that I believe my childcare skills are very natural.

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:98405

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I always love kids and back on 2006 I came to the USA as an Au pair and lived with a lovely family in Ashburn taking care of 2 kids age 6 and 8 for a year. In 2008 I returned to the USA and worked full time for a family in Great Falls taking care of the 4 kids (0,4,6,8) during almost 5 years. Their mom used to say that I was just their second mom. I was responsible for Driving, Feeding, helping with homework, and taking them to playgrounds, libraries and kids events around Washington DC area.

Additional Comments: I have great references!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.