Marie-Antonieta a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny by choice! Simply because I love children. Not only I enjoy taking care of children but I have the skills and ability to care, nurture, teach and disciplining them; above all I enjoy and love them. I actually have two professions: Iím a Nanny and I am an Administrative Assistant. As a matter of fact, after a few years working for the Shepleys, Iíve also been working as an AA at Sprint. My original deal with the Shepleys (the family I work for since August/2003) was as a Live-in Full-Time Nanny but, Davidís mother came to live with them and I had to move out. The Shepleys didnít want to let me go, and because I am VERY committed, I accepted those terms. Now, Iím looking for a long-term live-in Nanny job with a respectful family that cares for values like respect, education, moral standards, integrity and above all, love. Iím looking for a family that I can trust with emotional and financial stability, where I can stay with for many years. Their financial stability will be my own. Iím looking forward to working with a family that wants their Nanny to be likewise, honest, respectful, loving, caring, committed and loyal. I am that nanny.

Marie-Antonieta nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:770297

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, FL, MD, MA, NY, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Describe your past childcare experience: Iíve been working for the xx family since Aug/2003 till now (Aug/2016). They first had only one 1 year-old daughter (Caroline, now 14), then they had Tommy (now 12) and Benjamin (now 10). I love all of them, but the family, no longer needs a Nanny. Previous to taking care of the xx children. I took care of xx daughters, Camila since she was two years old, and Andrea since she was newly-born. I have other experiences, but, suffices to say that Iíve loved children all my life, and because I donít have any of my own, Iíve been blessed to take care of other peopleís loved ones. My utmost expertise is with newly-born babies. I can raise happy, successful and healthy babies.

Additional Comments: I am absolutely compassionate, responsible, committed and pleasant. Iíve been successful in raising children since they are newly-born, first by giving them genuine care and love. Later on in potty training. Iíve helped parents make their children outstanding students, well behaved, Iíve taught them excellent composure and manners. Iíve helped children succeed at school, at playing instruments, and at sports (baseball, soccer, rugby), etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.