Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn , VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. They are so full of life and honest. I love seeing them learn and grow. Kids are so curious about the world and it reminds me what is important in life.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:737347

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: In the past I have cared for a one year old girl and her three year old brother for a couple of years. I would take care of them for the day, take them out to parks and run errands, I would clean the house and get them ready for bed and sometimes put them down for bed. I also have watched my sister's two young kids off and on for a few years.

Additional Comments: My best job I ever had was when I was a nanny. I was happiest when I could watch the two small children I cared for grow before my eyes.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.