Nanny available in Ashburn , VA - 718655 - Nannies4hire.com

Jesenia a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn , VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching little ones their numbers, letters, shapes, and the one on one interaction with them. Love watching them grow and define their own character.

Jesenia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:718655

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Personal Care Taker- House Manager xx Family 03/15 to currently Personal Care Taker- Nanny xx Family 06/14 to currently Personal Care Taker- Nanny/ xx Family 10/12 to 12/14 Personal Care Taker- Nanny/ Mother helper xx Family 06/12 to 02/13 Personal Care Taker- Nanny xx Family 06/10 to 08/12 Lead Preschool Teacher xx Center 06/09 to 04/10 Assistant Teacher/ Lead Spanish Teacher xx Center 07/07 to 04/09


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Latin,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.