Nanny available in Ashburn, VA - 706817 - Nannies4hire.com

juli a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I like kids and I think I can take a good care them.

juli nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:706817

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: hello, my name is juli .I come from thailand. and I had take care the kids (two boys) for 2 year(au pair). I like to play with them and teach them easy chinese word. I droved them to after school activities everyday. example swimming class, soccer,tenis,karate. also took them to the park and play date with other kids. I can take are the kids from ages 1-10 or a little bigger then 10. the kids that i had take care I start when he was 2 years old and he is alow talk kid. he had to go to speech therapy onw time a week. but I had fun to slowly teach him . it was very fun to be with the kids . Before I came to be an au pair I also be a teacher for first grade and kindergardten. I teach chinese, and I like it.

Additional Comments: I can speak Thai very well, can speak good of Chinese and English.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.