Rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love young children.

Rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:685405

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience was taking care of children under the age of two. I Provided a healthy and safe environment where children learned by playing and interacting with other children. I provided a rich curriculum of activities focused on helping each child to reach the milestones of child development (cognitively, emotionally and socially). I was sure children were engaged in learning activities such as reading, music, crafts, science and math.Children enjoyed physical activity by enjoying the outdoors.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.