maya a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, and have a passion for working with them, and seeing them grow and learn. I have experience with all ages, from little babies to 12 years old, etc. And I am comfortable with all children. I absolutely love kids. If you would like to set up an interview feel free to contact me anytime. Thank you, Maya

maya nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:680956

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello Parents, To start off, I live in Ashburn, Virginia and I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old (Now 21). I'm very easy to work with. I took early childhood for two years back when I was in highschool. I also worked for xx childrens wear department as well as worked at xx Day care. So I deff do have alot of experince with children cause ive spend all my highschool up until present time caring for kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.