Nanny available in Ashburn, VA - 675864 -

Iesha a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been the thing that has made me happiest. I love being around them and learning from them, as well as teaching them things!

Iesha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:675864

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for 3 years for children ages newborn-5 years. I changed diapers, created activities, changed clothes, supervised playtime, prepared meals, etc. Then moved on to become a student teacher at a preschool for 2 years. I created lesson plans, and supervised children. I also was a nanny for a few different families. I have done a nanny share for children ages 1 year-7years. I played with the kids, created activities, played sports, helped with housework (laundry, dishes, vacuuming, etc.), prepared meals, changed clothes, bath time, bedtime, etc. I have also been a nanny for older kids ages 9-14. I mostly did pick-ups/drop-offs, took them to activities/sports, prepared meals, and homework help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.