Drew a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids, I am very patient, and I would much rather spend my summer doing something I am passionate about than anything else. My dream is to eventually become a neonatal doctor.

Drew nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:657251

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to two amazing kids for the past two years and loved every minute of it. I have babysat for the past five years ages 2 weeks to 13 as well. I also volunteer at my church's infant nursery every Sunday, was part of the preschool program at my school, and volunteered at a birthing facility. I grew up in a huge family and was constantly helping take care of the little ones which led to my love for children.

Additional Comments: I have two large dogs at home so I am extremely comfortable with pets. I love reading and anything that gives me an excuse to be outside. I am very experienced in this field.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.