Nora a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and being an older sister to them. I love teaching them and having fun.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:634962

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: My name is Nora. I am a senior at Marymount University, completing my Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice. My hobbies include cooking, reading, and engaging in outdoor activities. I have been providing before-school and after-school care to children for just over a year now. This is in addition to my 6 years of experience providing babysitting services throughout high school. I am truly passionate about offering great child care and giving children my undivided attention. My duties include being for the child's daily care, as well as their educational task; furthermore, I select activities that will enhance the child's language, intellectual, and emotional development. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.