Nanny available in Ashburn, VA - 608021 - Nannies4hire.com

Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 20148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved childcare, specifically for infants. I feel that nannying is a very fulfilling and rewarding experience. I enjoy working with babies full time because I am available to develop a bond with them. I consider the 8 children I have nannied for to be my "kids." Now that I have my own child, I want to continue to care for her. I would love to raise her while being able to care for another family's precious child.

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:608021

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in middle school, for a total of 9 years. In high school I spent 3 years working at a local branch of a Center in both the infant and two year old classrooms. I had my first summer nannying job in 2008. I cared for a 2 year old boy and twin 1 year old boys. In 2009 I began pursuing my bachelor's degree in Child Development and Family Studies at West Virginia University. I have spent many hours interning at various facilities there with children newborn to 3 years. In 2011 I worked as a summer nanny for a family with 2 daughter ages 2 and 9 months. I have continued working with them as their family has grown with the addition of a newborn baby girl. In 2012 I was a summer nanny to a 9 year old boy and a 6 year old girl. I just had my first child, my daughter Ella, on February 26, 2013. I am currently a full time single mom to my beautiful baby.

Additional Comments: It is very important that I be able to care for my daughter while caring for your child(ren).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.