Nanny available in Ashburn, VA - 446631 - Nannies4hire.com

Poonam a Nanny for Hire in Ashburn, VA 21128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and of course teaching them! I know I can provide a fun and engaging environment for them as well as ensure the family they are always safe in any environment.

Poonam nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:446631

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been a substitute teacher for two years serving all grades from age 4 to 17 -

Additional Comments: I have 6 nieces and nephews under the age of 10 who I have helped to care for; I am very comfortable with changing diapers, feeding, and all aspects of infant and toddler care. I am also almost half way completed with a Graduate Degree in Special Needs, and a good portion of courses cover care/education/development of children of all ages and that are not special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.