Nanny available in Ashbur , VA - 560055 - Nannies4hire.com

Aretha a Nanny for Hire in Ashbur , VA 20147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Easy. Just love being with kids. They are full of joy and love. I like watching them learn, grow, it amazes me!: I love the outdoors. I'm good at educating the kids while having some fun. I'm very flexible, responsible and very easy going.

Aretha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:560055

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I worked as an au pair for a year and a half providing cares for 4 kids, 2 boys, 5, 13 years old and 2 girls, 7 and 15 years old. my job was doing kid's laundry, making dinner, and driving them. Also in Brazil I was an English teacher for kids with ages between 4 to 8 years old. I worked in 2014 on the Disney Cruise Line as a Youth Activities Counselor. Me and a team member were responsible for over than 300 children in the space. That was my favorite job. And the mos recent experience was a month ago taking care of a 2 months years old twins in Ashburn - VA.

Additional Comments: Hello! My name is Aretha, I'm 29 years old originally from Brazil. I'm a college graduate. I first came to America as an Au Pair, and took care of 4 kids (5, 13 boys and 7,15 girls-year-old) for 1 year and 3 months. I had a great experience with them. I helped the little ones with homework, and driving the old ones to activities, and also we did some play dates. I used to do a bit of everything, since taking care of the kids, driving them around, keeping things running in the house, doing groceries, taking the kids to doctors appointments, haircuts, practices. Also my experience with the Disney Cruise Line was so important and the best one. I wish you the best in your search. I'm looking forward hearing from you. Sincerely, Aretha


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.